Contact Us

Aase Haugen Senior Services

4 Ohio St.
Decorah, IA 52101
(563) 382-3603
info@aasehaugen.com

Please feel free to contact our staff leadership.

Jeffrey K. Schmidt, MS, ACHCA, Executive Director Jeffrey.Schmidt@aasehaugen.com
Rose Beardmore, Office Manager Rose.Beardmore@aasehaugen.com
Tiffany Ackerman, Personnel Director Tiffany.Ackerman@aasehaugen.com
Tessa Numedahl, MSW, Social Work Director Tessa.Numedahl@aasehaugen.com
Tammy Lauritzen, RN, BSN, Director of Nursing Tammy.Lauritzen@aasehaugen.com
Patty Casterton, Business Development Director Patty.Casterton@aasehaugen.com
Andrea Hexom, Activities SupervisorAndrea.Hexom@aasehaugen.com